Zahedan weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Zahedan, Iran Last updated on Tue, May 28 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Zahedan, Iran, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Clouds, few clouds
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 01 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, Jun 02 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 03 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, Jun 04 2024, Clear, clear sky
Zahedan temperature 7 days forecast
Zahedan next 7 days average high temperature is 33 Celsius
Zahedan next 7 days average low temperature is 20 Celsius
Zahedan rain 7 days forecast
Zahedan next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Zahedan UV index 7 days forecast
Zahedan next 7 days average UVI is 13
Zahedan humidity 7 days forecast
Zahedan next 7 days average humidity is 8 %
Zahedan wind speed 7 days forecast
Zahedan next 7 days average wind speed is 29 km/h