Winnipeg weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Winnipeg, Canada Last updated on Sat, May 18 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Winnipeg, Canada, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sat, May 11 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, May 12 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, May 13 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, May 14 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Wed, May 15 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, May 16 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 17 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sat, May 18 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sun, May 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Rain, light rain
Winnipeg temperature 7 days forecast
Winnipeg next 7 days average high temperature is 14 Celsius
Winnipeg next 7 days average low temperature is 6 Celsius
Winnipeg rain 7 days forecast
Winnipeg next 7 days average precipitation is 5 mm
Winnipeg UV index 7 days forecast
Winnipeg next 7 days average UVI is 3
Winnipeg humidity 7 days forecast
Winnipeg next 7 days average humidity is 64 %
Winnipeg wind speed 7 days forecast
Winnipeg next 7 days average wind speed is 24 km/h