Vienna weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Vienna, Austria Last updated on Sun, Apr 21 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Vienna, Austria, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Apr 24 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, Apr 25 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Apr 26 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Apr 28 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
Vienna temperature 7 days forecast
Vienna next 7 days average high temperature is 10 Celsius
Vienna next 7 days average low temperature is 4 Celsius
Vienna rain 7 days forecast
Vienna next 7 days average precipitation is 5 mm
Vienna UV index 7 days forecast
Vienna next 7 days average UVI is 3
Vienna humidity 7 days forecast
Vienna next 7 days average humidity is 75 %
Vienna wind speed 7 days forecast
Vienna next 7 days average wind speed is 15 km/h