Srinagar weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Srinagar, India Last updated on Tue, May 28 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Srinagar, India, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Clear, clear sky
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 01 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Jun 02 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 03 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 04 2024, Rain, moderate rain
Srinagar temperature 7 days forecast
Srinagar next 7 days average high temperature is 30 Celsius
Srinagar next 7 days average low temperature is 14 Celsius
Srinagar rain 7 days forecast
Srinagar next 7 days average precipitation is 1 mm
Srinagar UV index 7 days forecast
Srinagar next 7 days average UVI is 11
Srinagar humidity 7 days forecast
Srinagar next 7 days average humidity is 33 %
Srinagar wind speed 7 days forecast
Srinagar next 7 days average wind speed is 21 km/h