Shymkent weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Shymkent, Kazakhstan Last updated on Sun, Apr 21 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Shymkent, Kazakhstan, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Clouds, few clouds
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Apr 24 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Thu, Apr 25 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Fri, Apr 26 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Sun, Apr 28 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
Shymkent temperature 7 days forecast
Shymkent next 7 days average high temperature is 25 Celsius
Shymkent next 7 days average low temperature is 15 Celsius
Shymkent rain 7 days forecast
Shymkent next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Shymkent UV index 7 days forecast
Shymkent next 7 days average UVI is 6
Shymkent humidity 7 days forecast
Shymkent next 7 days average humidity is 41 %
Shymkent wind speed 7 days forecast
Shymkent next 7 days average wind speed is 19 km/h