San Carlos de Bariloche weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina Last updated on Tue, Apr 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Snow, rain and snow
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Snow, light snow
  • Wed, Apr 24 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Thu, Apr 25 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Fri, Apr 26 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Sun, Apr 28 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Mon, Apr 29 2024, Snow, rain and snow
  • Tue, Apr 30 2024, Snow, light snow
San Carlos de Bariloche temperature 7 days forecast
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average high temperature is 6 Celsius
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average low temperature is 1 Celsius
San Carlos de Bariloche rain 7 days forecast
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average precipitation is 2 mm
San Carlos de Bariloche UV index 7 days forecast
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average UVI is 3
San Carlos de Bariloche humidity 7 days forecast
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average humidity is 85 %
San Carlos de Bariloche wind speed 7 days forecast
San Carlos de Bariloche next 7 days average wind speed is 22 km/h