Puerto Vallarta weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Last updated on Thu, Jun 20 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Thu, Jun 13 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Jun 14 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Jun 15 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Rain, light rain
Puerto Vallarta temperature 7 days forecast
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average high temperature is 30 Celsius
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average low temperature is 24 Celsius
Puerto Vallarta rain 7 days forecast
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average precipitation is 15 mm
Puerto Vallarta UV index 7 days forecast
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average UVI is 11
Puerto Vallarta humidity 7 days forecast
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average humidity is 81 %
Puerto Vallarta wind speed 7 days forecast
Puerto Vallarta next 7 days average wind speed is 8 km/h