Port Said weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Port Said, Egypt Last updated on Sat, May 18 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Port Said, Egypt, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sat, May 11 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, May 12 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Mon, May 13 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, May 14 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, May 15 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, May 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, May 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sat, May 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, May 19 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
Port Said temperature 7 days forecast
Port Said next 7 days average high temperature is 25 Celsius
Port Said next 7 days average low temperature is 22 Celsius
Port Said rain 7 days forecast
Port Said next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Port Said UV index 7 days forecast
Port Said next 7 days average UVI is 9
Port Said humidity 7 days forecast
Port Said next 7 days average humidity is 66 %
Port Said wind speed 7 days forecast
Port Said next 7 days average wind speed is 26 km/h