Palembang weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Palembang, Indonesia Last updated on Mon, May 27 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Palembang, Indonesia, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Rain, moderate rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Jun 01 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Jun 02 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 03 2024, Rain, light rain
Palembang temperature 7 days forecast
Palembang next 7 days average high temperature is 32 Celsius
Palembang next 7 days average low temperature is 24 Celsius
Palembang rain 7 days forecast
Palembang next 7 days average precipitation is 3 mm
Palembang UV index 7 days forecast
Palembang next 7 days average UVI is 10
Palembang humidity 7 days forecast
Palembang next 7 days average humidity is 68 %
Palembang wind speed 7 days forecast
Palembang next 7 days average wind speed is 11 km/h