Nanchang weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Nanchang, China Last updated on Fri, Apr 12 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Nanchang, China, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Fri, Apr 05 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Apr 06 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Apr 07 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Apr 08 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Apr 09 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Wed, Apr 10 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Apr 11 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Fri, Apr 12 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Sat, Apr 13 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, moderate rain
Nanchang temperature 7 days forecast
Nanchang next 7 days average high temperature is 27 Celsius
Nanchang next 7 days average low temperature is 20 Celsius
Nanchang rain 7 days forecast
Nanchang next 7 days average precipitation is 14 mm
Nanchang UV index 7 days forecast
Nanchang next 7 days average UVI is 6
Nanchang humidity 7 days forecast
Nanchang next 7 days average humidity is 73 %
Nanchang wind speed 7 days forecast
Nanchang next 7 days average wind speed is 10 km/h