Mexico City weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Mexico City, Mexico Last updated on Sun, Jun 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Mexico City, Mexico, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Jun 28 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Jun 29 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Jun 30 2024, Rain, moderate rain
Mexico City temperature 7 days forecast
Mexico City next 7 days average high temperature is 23 Celsius
Mexico City next 7 days average low temperature is 16 Celsius
Mexico City rain 7 days forecast
Mexico City next 7 days average precipitation is 19 mm
Mexico City UV index 7 days forecast
Mexico City next 7 days average UVI is 11
Mexico City humidity 7 days forecast
Mexico City next 7 days average humidity is 56 %
Mexico City wind speed 7 days forecast
Mexico City next 7 days average wind speed is 9 km/h