Metz weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Metz, France Last updated on Mon, May 27 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Metz, France, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Jun 01 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Jun 02 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 03 2024, Rain, light rain
Metz temperature 7 days forecast
Metz next 7 days average high temperature is 17 Celsius
Metz next 7 days average low temperature is 9 Celsius
Metz rain 7 days forecast
Metz next 7 days average precipitation is 4 mm
Metz UV index 7 days forecast
Metz next 7 days average UVI is 4
Metz humidity 7 days forecast
Metz next 7 days average humidity is 74 %
Metz wind speed 7 days forecast
Metz next 7 days average wind speed is 15 km/h