Libreville weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Libreville, Gabon Last updated on Tue, Apr 16 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Libreville, Gabon, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, Apr 09 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Apr 10 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, Apr 11 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Fri, Apr 12 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Apr 13 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Rain, moderate rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Rain, light rain
Libreville temperature 7 days forecast
Libreville next 7 days average high temperature is 30 Celsius
Libreville next 7 days average low temperature is 25 Celsius
Libreville rain 7 days forecast
Libreville next 7 days average precipitation is 7 mm
Libreville UV index 7 days forecast
Libreville next 7 days average UVI is 7
Libreville humidity 7 days forecast
Libreville next 7 days average humidity is 74 %
Libreville wind speed 7 days forecast
Libreville next 7 days average wind speed is 16 km/h