Kuala Lumpur weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Last updated on Tue, Apr 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Rain, very heavy rain
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Rain, moderate rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, Apr 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Apr 25 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Apr 26 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Apr 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 29 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Apr 30 2024, Rain, light rain
Kuala Lumpur temperature 7 days forecast
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average high temperature is 32 Celsius
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average low temperature is 25 Celsius
Kuala Lumpur rain 7 days forecast
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average precipitation is 8 mm
Kuala Lumpur UV index 7 days forecast
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average UVI is 12
Kuala Lumpur humidity 7 days forecast
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average humidity is 64 %
Kuala Lumpur wind speed 7 days forecast
Kuala Lumpur next 7 days average wind speed is 7 km/h