Kiel weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Kiel, Germany Last updated on Tue, Apr 16 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Kiel, Germany, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, Apr 09 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Apr 10 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Thu, Apr 11 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Apr 12 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sat, Apr 13 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Rain, moderate rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Snow, snow
Kiel temperature 7 days forecast
Kiel next 7 days average high temperature is 9 Celsius
Kiel next 7 days average low temperature is 2 Celsius
Kiel rain 7 days forecast
Kiel next 7 days average precipitation is 1 mm
Kiel UV index 7 days forecast
Kiel next 7 days average UVI is 3
Kiel humidity 7 days forecast
Kiel next 7 days average humidity is 66 %
Kiel wind speed 7 days forecast
Kiel next 7 days average wind speed is 16 km/h