Kaunas weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Kaunas, Lithuania Last updated on Sun, Jun 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Kaunas, Lithuania, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, moderate rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, Jun 28 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 29 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, Jun 30 2024, Clouds, few clouds
Kaunas temperature 7 days forecast
Kaunas next 7 days average high temperature is 24 Celsius
Kaunas next 7 days average low temperature is 15 Celsius
Kaunas rain 7 days forecast
Kaunas next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Kaunas UV index 7 days forecast
Kaunas next 7 days average UVI is 6
Kaunas humidity 7 days forecast
Kaunas next 7 days average humidity is 63 %
Kaunas wind speed 7 days forecast
Kaunas next 7 days average wind speed is 18 km/h