Karlsruhe weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Karlsruhe, Germany Last updated on Fri, May 24 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Karlsruhe, Germany, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Fri, May 17 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sat, May 18 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, May 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Rain, light rain
Karlsruhe temperature 7 days forecast
Karlsruhe next 7 days average high temperature is 20 Celsius
Karlsruhe next 7 days average low temperature is 11 Celsius
Karlsruhe rain 7 days forecast
Karlsruhe next 7 days average precipitation is 3 mm
Karlsruhe UV index 7 days forecast
Karlsruhe next 7 days average UVI is 5
Karlsruhe humidity 7 days forecast
Karlsruhe next 7 days average humidity is 66 %
Karlsruhe wind speed 7 days forecast
Karlsruhe next 7 days average wind speed is 12 km/h