Kandahar weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Kandahar, Afghanistan Last updated on Fri, Jun 21 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Kandahar, Afghanistan, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Fri, Jun 14 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 15 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Clear, clear sky
7 day weather forecast:
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, Jun 28 2024, Clear, clear sky
Kandahar temperature 7 days forecast
Kandahar next 7 days average high temperature is 40 Celsius
Kandahar next 7 days average low temperature is 26 Celsius
Kandahar rain 7 days forecast
Kandahar next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Kandahar UV index 7 days forecast
Kandahar next 7 days average UVI is 12
Kandahar humidity 7 days forecast
Kandahar next 7 days average humidity is 9 %
Kandahar wind speed 7 days forecast
Kandahar next 7 days average wind speed is 19 km/h