Freiburg im Breisgau weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany Last updated on Fri, Jun 21 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Fri, Jun 14 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sat, Jun 15 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Jun 28 2024, Rain, light rain
Freiburg im Breisgau temperature 7 days forecast
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average high temperature is 21 Celsius
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average low temperature is 15 Celsius
Freiburg im Breisgau rain 7 days forecast
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average precipitation is 9 mm
Freiburg im Breisgau UV index 7 days forecast
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average UVI is 7
Freiburg im Breisgau humidity 7 days forecast
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average humidity is 82 %
Freiburg im Breisgau wind speed 7 days forecast
Freiburg im Breisgau next 7 days average wind speed is 16 km/h