Erbil weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Erbil, Iraq Last updated on Mon, May 27 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Erbil, Iraq, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Mon, May 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, May 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, May 22 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, May 23 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Fri, May 24 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, May 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, May 26 2024, Clouds, few clouds
7 day weather forecast:
  • Mon, May 27 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Tue, May 28 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, May 29 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Thu, May 30 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, May 31 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Jun 01 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sun, Jun 02 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 03 2024, Clear, clear sky
Erbil temperature 7 days forecast
Erbil next 7 days average high temperature is 37 Celsius
Erbil next 7 days average low temperature is 25 Celsius
Erbil rain 7 days forecast
Erbil next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Erbil UV index 7 days forecast
Erbil next 7 days average UVI is 10
Erbil humidity 7 days forecast
Erbil next 7 days average humidity is 14 %
Erbil wind speed 7 days forecast
Erbil next 7 days average wind speed is 22 km/h