Changchun weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Changchun, China Last updated on Thu, Jun 20 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Changchun, China, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Thu, Jun 13 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Fri, Jun 14 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
  • Sat, Jun 15 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
7 day weather forecast:
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, very heavy rain
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Rain, light rain
Changchun temperature 7 days forecast
Changchun next 7 days average high temperature is 24 Celsius
Changchun next 7 days average low temperature is 15 Celsius
Changchun rain 7 days forecast
Changchun next 7 days average precipitation is 11 mm
Changchun UV index 7 days forecast
Changchun next 7 days average UVI is 5
Changchun humidity 7 days forecast
Changchun next 7 days average humidity is 64 %
Changchun wind speed 7 days forecast
Changchun next 7 days average wind speed is 21 km/h