Cabo San Lucas weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Last updated on Fri, Apr 12 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Fri, Apr 05 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sat, Apr 06 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sun, Apr 07 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Apr 08 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, Apr 09 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Apr 10 2024, Clouds, few clouds
  • Thu, Apr 11 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
7 day weather forecast:
  • Fri, Apr 12 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sat, Apr 13 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sun, Apr 14 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Mon, Apr 15 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Clear, clear sky
Cabo San Lucas temperature 7 days forecast
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average high temperature is 25 Celsius
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average low temperature is 19 Celsius
Cabo San Lucas rain 7 days forecast
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Cabo San Lucas UV index 7 days forecast
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average UVI is 12
Cabo San Lucas humidity 7 days forecast
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average humidity is 45 %
Cabo San Lucas wind speed 7 days forecast
Cabo San Lucas next 7 days average wind speed is 23 km/h