Baghdad weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Baghdad, Iraq Last updated on Tue, Apr 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Baghdad, Iraq, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Tue, Apr 16 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Apr 17 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Apr 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, Apr 19 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Sat, Apr 20 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Sun, Apr 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Mon, Apr 22 2024, Rain, light rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Tue, Apr 23 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Apr 24 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Apr 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Fri, Apr 26 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Sat, Apr 27 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Sun, Apr 28 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Mon, Apr 29 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, Apr 30 2024, Rain, light rain
Baghdad temperature 7 days forecast
Baghdad next 7 days average high temperature is 37 Celsius
Baghdad next 7 days average low temperature is 27 Celsius
Baghdad rain 7 days forecast
Baghdad next 7 days average precipitation is 0 mm
Baghdad UV index 7 days forecast
Baghdad next 7 days average UVI is 8
Baghdad humidity 7 days forecast
Baghdad next 7 days average humidity is 13 %
Baghdad wind speed 7 days forecast
Baghdad next 7 days average wind speed is 23 km/h