Aarhus weather 30 days and 7 day weather forecast

Aarhus, Denmark Last updated on Sun, Jun 23 2024
To compare weather in 2+ cities, go to map
Compare weather history and forecast for Aarhus, Denmark, summary:
last 7 day weather history:
  • Sun, Jun 16 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Mon, Jun 17 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Tue, Jun 18 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 19 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Thu, Jun 20 2024, Clouds, scattered clouds
  • Fri, Jun 21 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Jun 22 2024, Rain, heavy intensity rain
7 day weather forecast:
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Mon, Jun 24 2024, Clouds, overcast clouds
  • Tue, Jun 25 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Wed, Jun 26 2024, Clear, clear sky
  • Thu, Jun 27 2024, Clouds, broken clouds
  • Fri, Jun 28 2024, Rain, light rain
  • Sat, Jun 29 2024, Rain, moderate rain
  • Sun, Jun 30 2024, Rain, light rain
Aarhus temperature 7 days forecast
Aarhus next 7 days average high temperature is 22 Celsius
Aarhus next 7 days average low temperature is 13 Celsius
Aarhus rain 7 days forecast
Aarhus next 7 days average precipitation is 2 mm
Aarhus UV index 7 days forecast
Aarhus next 7 days average UVI is 6
Aarhus humidity 7 days forecast
Aarhus next 7 days average humidity is 65 %
Aarhus wind speed 7 days forecast
Aarhus next 7 days average wind speed is 14 km/h